Availability & Rates

Available Dates & Rates

  • Cheaper to book direct here

2019:
OFFER BREAK: Tuesday 2nd July - Friday 5th July£360 3 Night Midweek Break
OFFER BREAK: Monday 15th - Friday 19th July£480 4 Night Midweek Break
WEEKS: Friday 13th - Friday 27th September£650 Week/£490 Weekend or Midweek
WEEKS: Friday 4th - Friday 11th October£500 Week/£375 Weekend or Midweek
OCT HALF TERM: Friday 18th October - Friday 1st November£650 Week/£490 Break
WEEKS: Fri 1st November - Friday 20th December£400 Week/£300 Break
XMAS WEEK: Saturday 21st - Saturday 28th December£1100 Decorations/Hamper
2020:
BREAK: Monday 6th - Friday 10th January£270
WEEKS: Friday 10th - Friday 31st January £360/£270 Break

Short Breaks:

WEEKEND BREAKS run from Friday to Monday for 3 nights & are 75% of the weekly rate.

MIDWEEK BREAKS run from Monday to Friday & are 75% of the weekly rate, giving you the 4th night free.

Longer breaks are available at a greater percentage and 5 nights are charged at the same rate as a full week.

Short breaks are advertised at the discretion of the Owner.

Enquire & Book