Availability & Rates

Available Dates & Rates

  • Cheaper to book direct here

2019:
FEBRUARY BREAK: Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March£295 4 Nights
BREAK: Tuesday 5th - Friday 8th March£270 3 Night Midweek Break
APRIL BREAK: Monday 15th - Friday 19th April£500 Break Mon-Fri
EASTER BREAK: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th April£500 Break 4 Nights
BREAK: Monday 29th April - Friday 3rd May£400 4 Night Break
BREAK: Monday 13th - Friday 17th May£400 4 Night Break
BREAK: Tuesday 21st - Friday 24th May £350 3 Night Break
WEEKS: Friday 7th - Friday 28th June£660 Week/£495 Break
BREAK: Tuesday 2nd July - Friday 5th July£450 Break 3 Nights
BREAK: Monday 8th - Friday 12th July£550 Break
WEEK/BREAK: Friday 12th July - Friday 19th £800/£600 Break
BREAK: Tuesday 30th July - Friday 2nd August£550 Break
WEEKS: Friday 2nd - Friday 9th August£980 Week/£735 Break
BREAK: Tuesday 13th - Friday 16th August£550 3 nights
BREAK: Friday 30th August - Monday 2nd September£495 Weekend
WEEKS: Friday 13th - Friday 27th September£660 Week/£495 Weekend or Midweek
WEEKS: Friday 4th - Friday 11th October£500 Week/£375 Weekend or Midweek
OCT HALF TERM: Friday 18th October - Friday 1st November£660 Week/£495 Break
WEEKS: Fri 1st November - Friday 20th December£400 Week/£300 Break
XMAS WEEK: Saturday 21st - Saturday 28th December£1100 Decorations/Hamper
2020:
BREAK: Monday 6th - Friday 10th January£270
WEEKS: Friday 10th - Friday 31st January £360/£270 Break

Short Breaks:

WEEKEND BREAKS run from Friday to Monday for 3 nights & are 75% of the weekly rate.

MIDWEEK BREAKS run from Monday to Friday & are 75% of the weekly rate, giving you the 4th night free.

Longer breaks are available at a greater percentage and 5 nights are charged at the same rate as a full week.

Short breaks are advertised at the discretion of the Owner.

Enquire & Book