Availability & Rates

Available Dates & Rates

  • Cheaper to book direct here

2019:
WEEKEND: Friday 4th - Monday 7th October£400 Weekend
HALF TERM: Friday 18th October - Friday 1st November£680 Week/£510 Break
MIDWEEK: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd November£330 4 nights
WEEK: Fri 22nd November - Friday 29th November£440 Week/£330 Break
MIDWEEK: Monday 2nd - Friday 6th December£330 4 Nights
WEEK: Friday 13th - Friday 20th December£440 Week/£330 Break
XMAS WEEK: Saturday 21st - Saturday 28th December£1100 Decorations/Hamper
2020:
BREAK: Monday 6th - Friday 10th January£285
WEEKS: Friday 10th - Friday 6th February£380/£285 Break
HALF TERM: Friday 7th - Friday 28th February£600 Week/£380 Break
WEEKS: Friday 28th February - Friday 27th March£440 Week/£380 Break
EASTER: Friday 27th March - Friday 24th April£800 Week/£600 Break
WEEKS: Friday 24th April - Friday Friday 22nd May£560 Week/£420 Break
HALF TERM: Friday 22nd - Friday 29th May£1000 Week/£750 Break
WEEKS: Friday 29th May - Friday 3rd July£660 Week/£495 Break
WEEKS: Friday 3rd July - Friday 17th July£800 Week/£600 Break
WEEKS: Friday 17th July - Friday 28th August£1000 Week/£750 Break
WEEKS: Friday 28th August - Friday 4th September£1100 Week/£825 Break
WEEKS: Friday 4th September - Friday 2nd October £660 Week/£495 Break
WEEKS: Friday 2nd - Friday 16th October £500 Week/£375 Break
WEEKS: Friday 16th October - Friday 6th November £650 Week/£490 Break
WEEKS: Friday 6th November - Friday 18th December£400 Week/£300 Break
BREAK: Friday 18th - Monday 21st December£300 BReak
XMAS: Tuesday 22nd - Tuesday 29th December£1200 Decorations/Hamper
NEW YEAR: Tuesday 29th December - Tuesday 4th January 2021£1200 Decorations/Hamper

Short Breaks:

WEEKEND BREAKS run from Friday to Monday for 3 nights & are 75% of the weekly rate.

MIDWEEK BREAKS run from Monday to Friday & are 75% of the weekly rate, giving you the 4th night free.

Longer breaks are available at a greater percentage and 5 nights are charged at the same rate as a full week.

Short breaks are advertised at the discretion of the Owner.

Enquire & Book