The Hayloft, Cartmel Peninsula

Availability & Rates

Dog Friendly Accommodation in the Cartmel Peninsula - Lake District

Availability

Rates

2018 RATES
WK/BK: Friday 2nd - Friday 9th February£360 (WK) or £270 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 16th February - Friday 23rd February£520(WK) or £390 3n W/E or 4n M/W
BK: Monday 26th February - Friday 2nd March£300 for 4n M/W
BK: Monday 5th - Friday 9th March£300 for 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 9th - Friday 16th March£400 (WK) or £300 3n W/E or 4n M/W
BK: Monday 19th - Friday 23rd March£300 for 4n M/W
EASTER WK/BK: Friday 23rd - Friday 30th March£750(WK) or £560 3n W/E or 4n M/W
EASTER BK: Monday 9th - Friday 13th April£560 for 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 13th - Friday 20th April£520(WK) or £390 3n W/E or 4n M/W
6 NIGHTS: Saturday 28th April - Friday 4th May£500(6 Nights) or £375 3n W/E or 3n M/W
BK: Monday 7th - Friday 11th May£430 for 4n M/W
BK: Monday 14th - Friday 18th May£430 for 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 8th - Friday 15th June£675(WK) or £500 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 15th - Friday 22nd June£675(WK) or £500 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 22nd - Friday 29th June£675(WK) or £500 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 29th June - Friday 6th July£800(WK) or £600 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 13th - Friday 20th July£800(WK) or £600 3n W/E or 4n M/W
BK: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th July£700 3n or 4n M/W
BK: Friday 27th - Monday 30th July£700 3n W/E
WK/BK: Friday 17th - Friday 24th August£975(WK) or £700 3n W/E or 4n M/W
BK: Monday 3rd - Friday 7th September£500 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 7th - Friday 28th September£675 (WK) or £500 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 28th September - Friday 12th October£500(WK) or £375 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 12th - Friday 26th October£675(WK) or £500 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 26th October - Friday 2nd November£500(WK) or £375 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 2nd November - Friday 21st December£380(WK) or £285 3n W/E or 4n M/W
WK/BK: Friday 21st December - Friday 4th January 2019£1100 Christmas & New Year includes decorations & hamper

Short Breaks

Short breaks are advertised at the discretion of the Owner.

WEEKEND BREAKS for 3 nights from Friday and MIDWEEK BREAKS for 4 nights from Monday are available for 75%. Longer breaks are available at a greater percentage and 6 nights are charged at the same rate as a full week.

The Owner also advertises Special Offers.

Please enquire about any Short Break price.

Check Availability

View our availability calendar...

“Had a wonderful New Year. We will be back with our dogs. Lovely property with loads of room, very warm and cosy with fantastic views. Enjoyed The Pheasant Inn – recommend the Game Stew. Many thanks Carrie for letting us enjoy your lovely house."

Benson Party

“We have had a fantastic, relaxing, family break with the added benefit of amazing weather! Fantastic base for exploring the Lakes with adventurous days out. The cottage is perfect in everyway and the children adored the Games Room. We will be back again without doubt. Thank you!"

Nuttall Party

"Enjoyable break! Cottage well equipped, ideally located. Very lucky with the weather…Would love to stay again in the future."

Mannion Family
4 star self catering PNG
dogs welcome
GOLD-STAR-PNG

Follow Us: