The Hayloft, Cartmel Peninsula

Availability & Rates

Available Dates & Rates

  • Cheaper to book direct here

OFFER: Mon 8th - Fri 12th October£300 4 day Break
OFFER: Mon 12th - Fri 16th November£290 4 day Break
WEEKS: Friday 16th - Friday 23rd November£400 Week/£300 Break
BREAK: Monday 26th - Friday 30th November£290 4 day Break
WEEKS: Friday 30th November - Friday 14th Dec£400 Week/£300 Break
NEW YEAR: Friday 28th December - Fri 4th Jan 2019£1100 New Year includes tree, decorations & local hamper
2019 WEEKS:
WEEKS: Fri 1st - Friday 15th February£400 Week/£300 Break
WEEKS: Friday 15th February - Friday 1st March£500 Week/£375 Break
WEEKS: Friday 1st - Friday 29th March£400 Week/£300 Break
EASTER: Friday 29th March - Friday 5th April£500 Week/£375 Break
EASTER: Friday 5th - Friday 12th April£750 Week/£560 Break
EASTER: Friday 12th - Friday 19th April£750 Week/£560 Break
EASTER: Friday 19th - Friday 26th April£750 Week/£560 Break
BREAK: Monday 29th April - Friday 3rd May£375
WEEKS: Friday 3rd May - Friday 10th May£500 Week/£375 Break
BREAK: Monday 13th - Friday 17th May£375
BREAK: Tuesday 21st - Friday 24th May £330
WEEKS: Friday 31st May - Friday 28th June£650 Week/£490 Break
BREAK: Tuesday 2nd July - Friday 5th July£450 Break
WEEKS: Friday 5th - Friday 19th July£800 Week/£600 Break
WEEKS: Friday 19th July - Friday 6th September£975 Week/£730 Break
WEEKS: Friday 6th - Friday 27th September£650 Week/£490 Break
WEEKS: Friday 27th September - Friday 18th October£500 Week/£375 Break
WEEKS: Friday 18th October - Friday 1st November£600 Week/£450 Break

Short Breaks:

WEEKEND BREAKS run from Friday to Monday for 3 nights & are 75% of the weekly rate.

MIDWEEK BREAKS run from Monday to Friday & are 75% of the weekly rate, giving you the 4th night free.

Longer breaks are available at a greater percentage and 5 nights are charged at the same rate as a full week.

Short breaks are advertised at the discretion of the Owner.

Enquire & Book